Gauri Khan…A Magazine girl??

Posted: July 17, 2011 by Prince in Magazine Models
Tags: , , ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Well Freaks…finally the media shy wife of Sharukh Khan and mother of 2 has decided to come into limelight!

She became the covergirl for VOGUE magazine. She was seen wearing sexy strapless outfit and posing for the camera.

When media asked her about it, She said, “I hate tight, revealing clothes and goes on to add that her son Aryan is her biggest fashion critic. What I wear really depends on my mood and I always keep in mind that I am the wife of a very successful man.”

And thats not over! About Shahrukh, she said, “He is the best husband and father I could ever ask for. I always say that I am so fortunate to be with Shahrukh Khan, the man. I don’t come from a space where I gush and praise – the world is doing enough of that. I like to keep my love for him private and inside the doors of Mannat.”

Lol…This is really great Gauri;)

Leave a Reply

